xampp_control.mo conversion - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (240 entries)

en:  Autostart of modules
zh_CN:  模块自动启动

en:  Modules
zh_CN:  模块

en: <Browse>
zh_CN: <浏览>

en: AJP Port
zh_CN: AJP端口

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: Active socket
zh_CN: 活动插座

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Admin Port
zh_CN: 管理端口

en: All prerequisites found
zh_CN: 找到所有先决条件

en: Apache Service detected with wrong path
zh_CN: Apache服务检测到错误的路径

en: Apache Service is disabled.
zh_CN: 关闭Apache服务。

en: Apache Settings
zh_CN: Apache设置

en: Apache WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh_CN: 如果没有配置的端口空闲，Apache将无法启动!

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Attempting to start %s app...
zh_CN: 试图启动 %s 应用程序…

en: Attempting to start %s service...
zh_CN: 试图启动 %s 服务…

en: Attempting to stop
zh_CN: 试图停止

en: Attempting to stop %s
zh_CN: 试图停止 %s

en: Attempting to stop %s app...
zh_CN: 试图停止 %s 应用程序…

en: Attempting to stop %s service...
zh_CN: 试图停止 %s 服务…

en: Autostart aborted: Apache is already running
zh_CN: 自动启动中止:Apache已经在运行

en: Autostart aborted: FileZilla is already running
zh_CN: 自动启动中止:FileZilla已经在运行

en: Autostart aborted: Mercury is already running
zh_CN: 自动启动中止：Mercury已经在运行

en: Autostart aborted: MySQL is already running
zh_CN: 自动启动中止：MySQL已经在运行

en: Autostart aborted: Tomcat is already running
zh_CN: 自动启动中止：Tomcat已经在运行

en: Autostart active: starting...
zh_CN: 自动启动活动：正在启动...

en: Browser (empty = system default)
zh_CN: 浏览器（空 = 系统默认值）

en: Change Language
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: Change XAMPP Apache settings or
zh_CN: 更改XAMPP Apache设置或

en: Change XAMPP FileZilla settings or
zh_CN: 更改XAMPP FileZilla设置或

en: Change XAMPP MySQL settings or
zh_CN: 更改XAMPP MySQL设置或

en: Change XAMPP Tomcat settings or
zh_CN: 更改XAMPP Tomcat设置或

en: Check default ports on startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查默认端口

en: Check that you have the proper privileges
zh_CN: 检查您是否具有适当的权限

en: Check the "/xampp/apache/logs/error.log" file
zh_CN: 检查“/xamplep/apache/logs/error.log”文件

en: Check the "/xampp/mysql/data/mysql_error.log" file
zh_CN: 检查“/xamplep/mysql/data/mysql_error.log”文件

en: Check the "/xampp/tomcat/logs" folder for more information
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请查看“/xamplep/tomcat/logs”文件夹

en: Checking default ports...
zh_CN: 正在检查默认端口...

en: Checking for App: %s
zh_CN: 正在检查应用程序：%s

en: Checking for Service: %s
zh_CN: 正在检查服务：%s

en: Checking for alternate module existence...
zh_CN: 正在检查是否存在备用模块...

en: Checking for module existence...
zh_CN: 正在检查模块是否存在...

en: Checking for prerequisites
zh_CN: 检查先决条件

en: Checking for required tools...
zh_CN: 正在检查所需的工具...

en: Checking for service (name="%s"): %s
zh_CN: 检查服务（名称=“%s”）：%s

en: Click Yes to install the %s service
zh_CN: 单击“是”安装 %s 服务

en: Click Yes to uninstall the %s service
zh_CN: 单击“是”卸载 %s 服务

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration of Control Panel
zh_CN: 控制面板的配置

en: Control Panel Ready
zh_CN: 控制面板就绪

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Creating PID-entry %d: %s
zh_CN: 创建 PID 条目 %d：%s

en: Deinitializing Control Panel
zh_CN: 取消初始化控制面板

en: Deinitializing Modules
zh_CN: 取消初始化模块

en: Deleting PID-entry %d: %s
zh_CN: 正在删除 PID 条目 %d：%s

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: Disabling Apache buttons
zh_CN: 详情禁用 Apache 按钮

en: Disabling FileZilla buttons
zh_CN: 禁用 FileZilla 按钮

en: Disabling Mercury buttons
zh_CN: 禁用 Mercury 按钮

en: Disabling MySQL buttons
zh_CN: 禁用 MySQL 按钮

en: Disabling Tomcat buttons
zh_CN: 禁用 Tomcat 按钮

en: Editor:
zh_CN: 编辑：

en: Enable Tomcat output window
zh_CN: 启用 Tomcat 输出窗口

en: Enabling autostart for module "%s"
zh_CN: 为模块“%s”启用自动启动

en: Enhanced by hackattack142
zh_CN: 逍遥汉化 blog.carefree.cc

en: Enter user defined files. Files must be relative to xampp-basedir!
zh_CN: 输入用户定义的文件。文件必须是相对于xampp-basedir的!

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: Apache shutdown unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 错误：Apache 意外关闭。

en: Error: FileZilla shutdown unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 错误：FileZilla 意外关闭。

en: Error: Mercury shutdown unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 错误：Mercury 意外关闭。

en: Error: MySQL shutdown unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 错误：MySQL 意外关闭。

en: Error: Tomcat shutdown unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 错误：Tomcat 意外关闭。

en: Example: "apache\conf\extra\httpd-info.conf"
zh_CN: 示例：“apache\conf\extra\httpd-info.conf”

en: Executables (*.exe)|*.exe|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: 可执行文件 (*.exe)|*.exe|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Executing "%s %s"
zh_CN: 正在执行 “%s %s”

en: Executing "%s"
zh_CN: 正在执行 “%s”

en: Executing "%s" "%s"
zh_CN: 正在执行 “%s” “%s”

en: Executing %s %s
zh_CN: 正在执行 %s %s

en: Expected Path: "%sFileZillaFTP\%s"
zh_CN: 预期路径：“%sFileZillaFTP\%s”

en: Expected Path: "%sapache\bin\%s" -k runservice
zh_CN: 预期路径：“%sapache\bin\%s”-k runservice

en: Expected Path: %smysql\bin\%s --defaults-file=%smysql\bin\my.ini %s
zh_CN: 预期路径：%smysql\bin\%s --defaults-file=%smysql\bin\my.ini %s

en: Expected Path: %stomcat\bin\%s //RS//%s
zh_CN: 预期路径：%stomcat\bin\%s //RS//%s

en: Explorer
zh_CN: 资源管理器

en: File "%s" not found. Should it be created now?
zh_CN: 找不到文件 “%s”。现在就应该创建吗?

en: FileZilla Service detected with wrong path
zh_CN: 检测到 FileZilla 服务路径错误

en: FileZilla Settings
zh_CN: FileZilla 设置

en: FileZilla WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh_CN: 如果配置的端口空闲，FileZilla 将不会启动！

en: Found Path: %s
zh_CN: 找到的路径：%s

en: Found service, attempting to start
zh_CN: 找到服务，正在尝试启动

en: Found service, attempting to stop
zh_CN: 找到服务，试图停止

en: HTTP Port
zh_CN: HTTP端口

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Initializing Control Panel
zh_CN: 初始化控制面板

en: Initializing Modules
zh_CN: 初始化模块

en: Initializing module...
zh_CN: 初始化模块...

en: Install Apache as a Windows Service
zh_CN: 将 Apache 安装为 Windows 服务

en: Installing service...
zh_CN: 正在安装服务...

en: Is Tomcat already running?
zh_CN: Tomcat 已经在运行了吗？

en: Java is already running on port %d!
zh_CN: Java 已经在端口 %d! 上运行！

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Listening socket closed: %s:%d
zh_CN: 监听套接字关闭: %s:%d

en: Log Font
zh_CN: 日志字体

en: Log Font Size
zh_CN: 日志字体大小

en: Log Options
zh_CN: 日志选项

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Main Port
zh_CN: 主要端口

en: Make sure you have Java JDK or JRE installed and the required ports are free
zh_CN: 确保您安装了 Java JDK 或 JRE，并且所需端口可用

en: Mercury Settings
zh_CN: Mercury 设置

en: Mercury WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh_CN: 如果没有配置的可用端口，Mercury 将无法启动！

en: Mercury cannot be run as service!
zh_CN: Mercury 不能作为服务运行！

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: More Details
zh_CN: 更多详细

en: MySQL Service detected with wrong path
zh_CN: 检测到 MySQL 服务路径错误

en: MySQL Settings
zh_CN: MySQL 设置

en: MySQL WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh_CN: 如果配置的端口空闲，MySQL 将不会启动！

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Need Help? Visit the XAMPP forums (English):
zh_CN: 需要帮忙？访问 XAMPP 论坛（英文）：

en: Need Help? Visit the XAMPP forums (German):
zh_CN: 需要帮忙？访问 XAMPP 论坛（德语）：

en: Netstat
zh_CN: 网络统计

en: Netstat - TCP Listening sockets
zh_CN: Netstat - TCP 侦听套接字

en: New listening socket: %s:%d
zh_CN: 新的监听套接字: %s:%d

en: New socket
zh_CN: 新的套接字

en: No PIDs found?!
zh_CN: 没有找到 PID？！

en: Old socket
zh_CN: 旧的套接字

en: One possible reason for failure: On windows security box you !!!MUST UNCHECK!!! the "Protect my computer and data from unauthorized program activity" checkbox!!!
zh_CN: 失败的可能原因之一：在 Windows 安全框上，您 !!!必须取消选中！！！ “保护我的计算机和数据免受未经授权的程序活动”复选框！！！

en: PID(s)
zh_CN: PID（个）

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port %d in use by "%s"!
zh_CN: “%s”正在使用端口 %d！

en: Port 1
zh_CN: 端口 1

en: Port 2
zh_CN: 端口 2

en: Port 3
zh_CN: 端口 3

en: Port 4
zh_CN: 端口 4

en: Port 5
zh_CN: 端口 5

en: Port 6
zh_CN: 端口 6

en: Port 7
zh_CN: 端口 7

en: Port(s)
zh_CN: 端口(s)

en: Portblocker Detected: %s
zh_CN: 检测到端口拦截器：%s

en: Ports in use: %s
zh_CN: 正在使用的端口：%s

en: Problem detected!
zh_CN: 检测到问题！

en: Problem detected: Apache Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到的问题：未找到 Apache！

en: Problem detected: FileZilla Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到的问题：未找到 FileZilla！

en: Problem detected: Mercury Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到的问题：未找到 Mercury！

en: Problem detected: MySQL Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到的问题：未找到 MySQL！

en: Problem detected: Required Tool catalina_service.bat Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到的问题：未找到必需的工具 catalina_service.bat！

en: Problem detected: Required Tool catalina_start.bat Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到的问题：未找到必需的工具 catalina_start.bat！

en: Problem detected: Required Tool catalina_stop.bat Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到的问题：未找到必需的工具 catalina_stop.bat！

en: Problem detected: Tomcat Not Found!
zh_CN: 检测到问题：未找到 Tomcat！

en: Problem killing PID %d
zh_CN: 终止 PID %d 时出现问题

en: Programmed by Steffen Strueber
zh_CN: 由 逍遥 手动汉化，如有不精确的地方请见谅

en: Quit
zh_CN: 离开

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Required XAMPP prerequisite not found!
zh_CN: 未找到所需的 XAMPP 先决条件！

en: Restart application to apply changes!
zh_CN: 重新启动应用程序以应用更改！

en: Return Code %d
zh_CN: 返回码 %d

en: Return code: %d
zh_CN: 返回码：%d

en: Run this program from your XAMPP root directory!
zh_CN: 从你的 XAMPP 根目录运行这个程序！

en: Running with Administrator rights - good!
zh_CN: 以管理员权限运行 - 好！

en: SSL Port
zh_CN: SSL端口

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Searching for service %s
zh_CN: 正在搜索服务 %s

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Selected modules will be started on next launch of the Control Panel.
zh_CN: 选定的模块将在下次启动控制面板时启动。

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Service Path: %s
zh_CN: 服务路径：%s

en: Service Path: Service Not Installed
zh_CN: 服务路径：未安装服务

en: Service Settings
zh_CN: 服务设置

en: Service and Port Settings
zh_CN: 服务和端口设置

en: Service installed
zh_CN: 已安装服务

en: Service not installed
zh_CN: 未安装服务

en: Service was NOT (un)installed!
zh_CN: 未（未）安装服务！

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services cannot be installed or uninstalled while the service is running!
zh_CN: 服务运行时无法安装或卸载服务！

en: Setting Service Display Name...
zh_CN: 正在设置服务显示名称...

en: Setting Service Name...
zh_CN: 正在设置服务名称...

en: Show / Hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Show debug information
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Starting
zh_CN: 开始

en: Status change detected:
zh_CN: 检测到状态变化：

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Successful!
zh_CN: 成功!

en: The Apache module is disabled
zh_CN: Apache 模块被禁用

en: The FileZilla module is disabled
zh_CN: FileZilla 模块被禁用

en: The Mercury module is disabled
zh_CN: Mercury 模块被禁用

en: The MySQL module is disabled
zh_CN: MySQL 模块被禁用

en: The Tomcat module is disabled
zh_CN: Tomcat 模块被禁用

en: There may be an error, return code: %d - %s
zh_CN: 可能有错误，返回代码：%d - %s

en: This is required for XAMPP to fully function
zh_CN: 这是 XAMPP 完全运行所必需的

en: This may be due to a blocked port, missing dependencies,
zh_CN: 这可能是由于端口阻塞、缺少依赖项

en: Tomcat Service Install stopped with errors, return code: %d
zh_CN: Tomcat 服务安装因错误而停止，返回代码：%d

en: Tomcat Service Uninstall stopped with errors, return code: %d
zh_CN: Tomcat 服务卸载因错误而停止，返回代码：%d

en: Tomcat Service detected with wrong path
zh_CN: 检测到路径错误的 Tomcat 服务

en: Tomcat Settings
zh_CN: Tomcat 设置

en: Tomcat Started/Stopped with errors, return code: %d
zh_CN: Tomcat 启动/停止时出现错误，返回代码：%d

en: Tomcat WILL NOT start without the configured ports free!
zh_CN: 如果配置的端口空闲，Tomcat 将不会启动！

en: Uninstall/disable the other service manually first
zh_CN: 首先手动卸载/禁用其他服务

en: Uninstalling service...
zh_CN: 正在卸载服务...

en: Use this form to set service-specific and default port settings.  You can set the name and default ports the XAMPP Control Panel will check.  Do not include spaces or quotes in names.  This does NOT change the ports that the services and programs use.  You still need to change those in the services' configuration files.
zh_CN: 使用此表单来设置特定于服务的端口设置和默认端口设置。您可以设置 XAMPP 控制面板将检查的名称和默认端口。不要在名称中包含空格或引号。这不会更改服务和程序使用的端口。您仍然需要更改服务配置文件中的那些。

en: User Defined Files
zh_CN: 用户定义的文件

en: User defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义

en: User-defined log/config-files
zh_CN: 用户定义的日志/配置文件

en: VC++ checking is disabled
zh_CN: VC++ 检查被禁用

en: View ReadMe
zh_CN: 查看自述文件

en: WARNING: Your Operating System is too old and is not supported
zh_CN: 查看自述文件警告：您的操作系统太旧且不受支持

en: WARNING: Your install directory contains spaces.  This may break programs/scripts
zh_CN: 警告：您的安装目录包含空格。这可能会破坏程序/脚本

en: WARNING: Your install directory contains special characters.  This may break programs/scripts
zh_CN: 警告：您的安装目录包含特殊字符。这可能会破坏程序/脚本

en: Windows Version: %s %s %s
zh_CN: Windows 版本：%s %s %s

en: XAMPP Apache Service is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP Apache 服务已经在端口 %d 上运行

en: XAMPP Apache is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP Apache 已经在端口 %d 上运行

en: XAMPP Control Panel v
zh_CN: XAMPP 控制面板 v

en: XAMPP FileZilla FTP Server Service is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP FileZilla FTP 服务器服务已在端口 %d 上运行

en: XAMPP FileZilla FTP Server is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP FileZilla FTP 服务器已在端口 %d 上运行

en: XAMPP Installation Directory: "%s"
zh_CN: XAMPP 安装目录：“%s”

en: XAMPP Mercury is already running
zh_CN: XAMPP Mercury 已经在运行

en: XAMPP MySQL Service is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP MySQL 服务已经在端口 %d 上运行

en: XAMPP MySQL is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP MySQL 已经在端口 %d 上运行

en: XAMPP Tomcat Service is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP Tomcat 服务已经在端口 %d 上运行

en: XAMPP Tomcat is already running on port %d
zh_CN: XAMPP Tomcat 已经在端口 %d 上运行

en: You appear to be missing the VC9 Runtime Files
zh_CN: 您似乎缺少 VC9 运行时文件

en: You are not running with administrator rights! This will work for
zh_CN: 您没有以管理员权限运行！这将适用于

en: You do not appear to have the Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 Runtimes installed
zh_CN: 您似乎没有安装 Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 Runtimes

en: You need to download and install the Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 SP1 (x86) Runtimes
zh_CN: 您需要下载并安装 Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 SP1 (x86) Runtimes

en: You need to uninstall/disable/reconfigure the blocking application
zh_CN: 您需要卸载/禁用/重新配置阻止应用程序

en: about running this application with administrator rights!
zh_CN: 关于以管理员权限运行此应用程序！

en: and the Windows Event Viewer for more clues
zh_CN: 和 Windows 事件查看器以获得更多线索

en: improper privileges, a crash, or a shutdown by another method.
zh_CN: 不正确的权限、崩溃或通过其他方法关闭。

en: most application stuff but whenever you do something with services
zh_CN: 大多数应用程序的东西，但每当你对服务做某事时

en: or reconfigure Apache to listen on a different port
zh_CN: 或者重新配置 Apache 以监听不同的端口

en: or reconfigure FileZilla to listen on a different port
zh_CN: 或者重新配置 FileZilla 以监听不同的端口

en: or reconfigure Mercury to listen on a different port
zh_CN: 或者重新配置 Mercury 以监听不同的端口

en: or reconfigure MySQL to listen on a different port
zh_CN: 或者重新配置 MySQL 以监听不同的端口

en: or reconfigure Tomcat to listen on a different port
zh_CN: 或者重新配置 Tomcat 以监听不同的端口

en: running
zh_CN: 运行

en: stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: there will be a security dialogue or things will break! So think
zh_CN: 将进行安全对话，否则事情就会破裂！所以想想

en: unknown program
zh_CN: 未知程序
